Institutional Academic Committee (IAC) 

 Institutional Academic Committee (IAC) 


To monitor the educational process of the institution periodically and to improve the quality of activities for the academic excellence as per the KUHS.



Institutional Academic Committee (IAC) Members

Composition(based on KUHS guidelines) Members Designation
Chairman Dr. Sr. Terese SIC Principal  
Co-chairman Sr.Symphoria Vice principal  
Course Coordinator Sr.Symphoria Vice principal  
Research Coordinator Dr.Sr. Merly Asso. Professor  
Heads of Departments Ms. Liji Prince Professor  
Ms.Betty K.D(Secretary)   Asst. professor  
Ms. Neethu  P V Asst. professor  
Ms Christy Antony Asso. Professor  
Sr.Fincy Asst. professor  
Ms.Manju John Asst. professor  
Coordinators Ms. Jinju Bastian T Asso. Professor  
Back to Top