College Council

                                   College Council



Provide an environment for personal and professional development of students and faculty Implement curricular and co-curricular activities in the institution



The college council shall meet twice a year

College Council Members

Composition (based on KUHS guide lines) Members Designation
Chairman – Principal Dr. Sr. Terese SIC Principal
  HOD-all departments Elia V.V. (Sr. Symphoria) Vice principal, HOD Medical Surgical Nursing  
Sr. Fincy Asst. Professor HOD OBG Nursing
Ms.Christy Antony Asso. Professor, HOD Community Health Nursing Nursing  
Ms.Betty K.D Asst. Professor, HOD Child Healthl Nursing  
Ms. Manju John Asst. Professor, HOD Nursing Foundation  
Ms. Sujitha T.S Asst. Professor, HOD Mental Health Nursing  
Two representatives of teaching staff Ms.Jinju Bastian T (Secretary) Ms. Liji Prince   Asso.Professor Professor  
HOD- Physical education Mr.Poly P.V Physical Trainer  
PTA president Mr.Francis  F/o Aleena Francis, B.Sc 2019 Batch
Chief of office staff Ms.Latha M.A Office staff  
Chairman – college union Ms. Haritha B.Sc 2019 batch  
Back to Top