College Grievance Redressal Committee

College Grievance Redressal Committee

Email id:

College Grievance Redressal Committee is constituted to address collective grievances of individuals as well as grievances of the institution and to ensure appropriate and timely review and resolution of grievances.





The meeting will be conducted twice a year or as needed.

College Grievance Redressal Committee Members

Composition-KUHS      guidelines) Members Designation
Chairperson Elia V.V.( Sr. Symphoria) Vice principal  
Faculty Representatives Ms. Liji Prince Ms. Dini Davis   Assoc. Professor Lecturer  
SSGP Nodal officers Ms.Christy Antony Ms.Betty. K.D Asso. Professor Asst.Professor  
Hostel Warden Lailaamma (Sr.Lucia)
PTA Representative Mr.John Britto PTA Executive member
Student representatives (only for student grievance)
  • Ms. Newshya Jaison P
  • Ms.Reshma M.J
  • Ms.Navya Varkey
  • Ms.Aleena Varghese
  • College Union Chairman
  • College Union General Secretary
  • University Union Counselors (2)
Back to Top