Student Disciplinary Committee

Student Conduct

It is the role of the Student Discipline Committee to hear and adjudicate upon individual cases of alleged breaches of the Code of Student Conduct.


The Student Discipline consists of members of the academic staff of the college and students. The Student Discipline Committee meet as and when required.

Members of the committee:

  1. Dr. Cicily Joseph   (Principal)
  2. Sr. Teena Davis   (Vice Principal)
  3. Ms. Betty K D (Class coordinator)
  4. Ms Jinju Bastin T (Class coordinator)
  5. Ms Anu Thomas 
  6. Ms Christy Antony
  7. Dr .Sr Merly 
  8. Mr Tinj Joy
  9. HODs of each department
Contact Us

St. James College of Nursing
Govt. Hospital Road, River bank
Chalakudy, Thrissur, Kerala 680307

  •  Phone: +91 480 2710971
     Fax: +91 480 2710912
About Us

St. James college of Nursing was established in the year 2002 and is situated at the beautiful river bank, Chalakudy. The college

is located in the 10 acres of campus of St. James Medical Academy one and half km away from south junction... »

Location Map